Ankara University Research Centre offers Maritime Law scholarships


The Association of Caribbean States has has announced Master and Doctoral Programme on the Law of the Sea and Maritime Law scholarships offered by the Ankara University Research Centre of the Sea and Maritime Law and the Government of Turkey.

Copies of all applications should be submitted to the Human Resources Management Department at Government Headquarters on Church Street, Basseterre, no later than February 15, 2021, for further processing.